“I AM”


I am a happy person happy enough for what I did even though what I encountered I am still happy dealing on.

                                                           In  every  problem  that  I  encountered
                                                           I  learned  to  face  it
                                                           and  I  learned  to  stand  on  my  own
                                                           I  am  still  happy  standing  on.

                                                          God  gave  us  problems
                                                          but  there's  no  problem that  doesn't  have  a  solution
                                                          despite  from  the  problems
                                                          you  should  still  believe  in  god.

Published by sequillo

Simple person and good person to other people

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started